## **Commissioners and CTAG Members - 2013**

## **COMMISSIONERS**

Vicky Whitney, California State Water Resources Control Board

John Kemmerer, United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Catherine Kuhlman, California Ocean Protection Council

Sam Unger, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

Kurt Berchtold, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

David Gibson, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

Enrique Zaldivar, City of Los Angeles

Grace Chan, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Dr. Robert Ghirelli, Orange County Sanitation District

Halla Razak, City of San Diego

Gerhardt Hubner, Ventura County Watershed Protection District

Gail Farber, Los Angeles County Department of Public Works

Mary Anne Skorpanich, County of Orange

Cid Tesoro, County of San Diego

## **ALTERNATE COMMISSIONERS**

Darrin Polhemus, California State Water Resources Control Board

Janet Hashimoto, United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Vacant, California Ocean Protection Council

Deborah Smith, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

Hope Smythe, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

David Barker, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

Dr. Mas Dojiri, City of Los Angeles

Philip Friess, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Ed Torres, Orange County Sanitation District

Dr. Tim Stebbins, City of San Diego

Tully Clifford, Ventura County Watershed Protection District

Gary Hildebrand, Los Angeles County Department of Public Works

Chris Crompton, County of Orange

Richard Crompton, County of San Diego

## COMMISSION'S TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP (CTAG)

Dr. Maria de la Paz Carpio-Obeso, California State Water Resources Control Board

Terry Fleming, United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Skyli McAfee, California Ocean Science Trust

Dr. Jack Gregg, California Coastal Commission

J. Michael Lyons, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

Wanda Cross, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

Bruce Posthumus, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

Curtis Cash, City of Los Angeles

Joe Gully, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Ron Coss, Orange County Sanitation District

Dr. Tim Stebbins, City of San Diego

Dr. Bram Sercu, Ventura County Watershed Protection Division

Angela George, Los Angeles County Department of Public Works

Chris Crompton, County of Orange

Jo Ann Weber, County of San Diego