Commissioners and CTAG Members - 2011

COMMISSIONERS

Vicky Whitney, California State Water Resources Control Board

Alexis Strauss, United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Brian Baird, California Ocean Protection Council

Sam Unger (Chair), California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

Kurt Berchtold, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

David Gibson, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

Enrique Zaldivar, City of Los Angeles

Steve Maguin, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Dr. Robert Ghirelli, Orange County Sanitation District

Vacant, City of San Diego

Gerhardt Hubner, Ventura County Watershed Protection District

Gail Farber, Los Angeles County Flood Control District

Mary Anne Skorpanich, County of Orange

Cid Tesoro, County of San Diego

ALTERNATE COMMISSIONERS

Darrin Polhemus, California State Water Resources Control Board

Janet Hashimoto, United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Amber Mace, California Ocean Protection Council

Deborah Smith, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

Vacant, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

David Barker, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

Dr. Mas Dojiri, City of Los Angeles

Philip Friess, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Ed Torres, Orange County Sanitation District

Steve Meyer (Vice Chair), City of San Diego

Norma Camacho, Ventura County Watershed Protection District

Mark Pestrella, Los Angeles County Flood Control District

Chris Crompton, County of Orange

Richard Crompton, County of San Diego

COMMISSION'S TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP (CTAG)

Dominic Gregorio (Chair), California State Water Resources Control Board

Terry Fleming, United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Skyli McAfee, California Ocean Science Trust

Dr. Jack Gregg, California Coastal Commission

J. Michael Lyons, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

Wanda Cross, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

Bruce Posthumus, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

Dr. Gerald McGowen, City of Los Angeles

Joe Gully, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Dean Pasko, Orange County Sanitation District

Dr. Tim Stebbins (Vice Chair), City of San Diego

Arne Anselm, Ventura County Watershed Protection District

Rossana D'Antonio, Los Angeles County Department of Public Works

Chris Crompton, County of Orange

Jo Ann Weber, County of San Diego