## **Commissioners and CTAG Members**

## COMMISSIONERS

Darrin Polhemus, (Chair) California State Water Resources Control Board

Jonathon Bishop, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

Arthur Coe, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

Dr. Robert Ghirelli, Orange County Sanitation District

Alan Langworthy, City of San Diego

Lawrence McKenney, County of Orange

Jeff Pratt, Ventura County Watershed Protection District

Rita Robinson, City of Los Angeles

James Stahl, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Alexis Strauss, US Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Cid Tesoro, County of San Diego

Gerard Thibeault, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

Don Wolfe, Los Angeles County Department of Public Works

## **ALTERNATE COMMISSIONERS**

Dr. Mas Dojiri, (Vice Chair) City of Los Angeles

Kurt Berchtold, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

Diego Cadena, Los Angeles County Department of Public Works

Kathleen Flannery, County of San Diego

Janet Hashimoto, US Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Elizabeth Haven, California State Water Resources Control Board

Robert Horvath, Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Gerhardt Hubner, Ventura County Watershed Protection District

Mike Moore, Orange County Sanitation District

John Robertus, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

Deborah Smith, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

## COMMISSION'S TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP (CTAG)

J. Michael Lyons, (Chair) California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Los Angeles Region

Dave Montagne, (Vice Chair) Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts

Chris Crompton, County of Orange

Wanda Cross, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region

Terry Fleming, US Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX

Dr. Jack Gregg, California Coastal Commission

Dominic Gregorio, California State Water Recources Control Board

Dan Lafferty, Los Angeles County Department of Public Works

Dr. Gerald McGowen, City of Los Angeles

Bruce Posthumus, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region

George Robertson, Orange County Sanitation District

Dr. Timothy Stebbins, City of San Diego

David Thomas, Ventura County Watershed Protection District

Joann Weber, County of San Diego